Organisation
Falkenbergs FF
Lars Eric Nilsson
Ordförande
larseric@falkenbergsff.se
070-5417113
Falkenbergs FF
Patrik Hannell
Vice Ordförande
patrik.hannell@hannells.se
0346-503 81
0702-555000
Falkenbergs FF
Magnus Wernersson
Sekreterare
magnus@wernerssonide.se

070-5383886
Falkenbergs FF
Janne Andersson
Ledamot
janne.andersson@2entertain.com
0346-588 25
070-5517030
Falkenbergs FF
Jörgen Hallgren
Ledamot
jorgen.hallgren@ltnsverige.se

070-830 84 48
Falkenbergs FF
Peter Gunnarsson
Ordförande ungdomssektionen
peter.gunnarsson@v-tab.se
070-318 86 17
010-480 68 61
Falkenbergs FF
Claes-Bertil Claesson
Ledamot
cb.claesson@telia.com

070-399 09 65
Falkenbergs FF
Bodil Möller
Ledamot
bodil@sweaco.se

073-342 55 92


Kansli
Falkenbergs FF
Patrik Lundgren
Klubbchef
patrik.lundgren@falkenbergsff.se
0346-590 03
070-295 24 20
Falkenbergs FF
Håkan Nilsson
Sportchef
hakan.nilson@telia.com

070-891 98 92
Falkenbergs FF
Box 56
311 21 Falkenberg

E-post: fff@falkenbergsff.se
Falcon Alkoholfri Arena
Kristineslättsallen 3
311 46 Falkenberg

Hitta hit (Google Maps)
Kreera web & design Falkenberg