KONTAKT

Falkenbergs FF

Falcon Alkoholfri Arena
Kristineslättsallén 3
311 46 Falkenberg
SPORTKONTORET
Patrik Lundgren

KLUBBCHEF
patrik.lundgren@falkenbergsff.se
0702-95 24 20

David Svensson

SPORTCHEF
david.svensson@falkenbergsff.se
0706-48 52 81

Mårten Lundkvist

AKADEMICHEF
marten.lundkvist@falkenbergsff.se
0733-55 67 24

Phia Rosgardt

UNGDOMSANSVARIG
fff@falkenbergsff.se
0346-59 333

MEDIA
Magnus Wernersson

MEDIAANSVARIG
magnus@wernerssonide.se
0705-38 38 86

Eric Nilsson

KOMMUNIKATÖR
ericnilssonmedia@gmail.com
0730-28 44 25

Robert Boman

FOTOGRAF
robertboman73@outlook.com
0722-24 85 03

SÄKERHET
Magnus Paul

SÄKERHETSANSVARIG
magnus.j.paul@gmail.com
0709-91 10 45

Jimmy Carlbom

SÄKERHETSANSVARIG
jimmy.carlbom@gmail.com
0768-03 51 34

HERR
Christoffer Andersson

HUVUDTRÄNARE
christoffer.andersson@falkenbergsff.se
076-861 55 72

Tobias Tuvesson

ASSISTERANDE TRÄNARE
tobias.tuvesson@falkenbergsff.se
0703-65 42 59

Björn Nordberg

MÅLVAKTSTRÄNARE
bjornnordberg@icloud.com
0707-85 10 26

Mårten Hansen

FYSTRÄNARE
MHFriskvard@outlook.com
0738-47 08 86

Dominic Chatto

INDIVIDUELL TRÄNARE
076-707 65 06

DAM
Camilla Hamnemo

HUVUDTRÄNARE
hamnemo.c@gmail.com
072-3327506

Stefan Karlsson

ASSISTERANDE TRÄNARE
cykelfinten@telia.com
0702-76 62 04

Fredrik Wisén

SPORTCHEF / ASSISTERANDE TRÄNARE
fredrikwisen@hotmail.com
0732-51 94 17

Johan Klingborg

ASSISTERANDE TRÄNARE
fam.klingborg@outlook.com
070-286 74 77

Per-Ola Svensson

MÅLVAKTSTRÄNARE
posamannen@gmail.com

AKADEMI
Tomas Larsson

TRÄNARE P19
tomas@webarena.se
0706-08 31 63

Anders Jensen

TRÄNARE P19
anders.jensen3@falkenberg.se
0709-38 44 20

Anders Pentéus

TRÄNARE P17
anders.penteus@hotmail.com
0727-42 04 27

Goran Ravnjakovic

TRÄNARE P16
goco5@hotmail.com
0704-47 49 68

Linus Swärd

TRÄNARE P15
linus.sward@hotmail.com
0706-98 76 12