KONTAKT

Falkenbergs FF

Falcon Alkoholfri Arena
Kristineslättsallén 3
311 46 Falkenberg
SPORTKONTORET
Patrik Lundgren

KLUBBCHEF
patrik.lundgren@falkenbergsff.se
0702-95 24 20

Håkan Nilsson

SPORTCHEF
hakan.nilsson@falkenbergsff.se
0708-91 98 92

Linus Folkesson

MARKNADSCHEF
linus.folkesson@falkenbergsff.se
0706-48 28 03

David Svensson

CSR-ANSVARIG
david.svensson@falkenbergsff.se
0706-48 52 81

Phia Rosgardt

UNGDOMSANSVARIG
fff@falkenbergsff.se
0346-59 333

Birgitta Edvardsson

GRILLANSVARIG
birgitta.edvardsson@falkenbergsff.se
0707-99 79 96

MEDIA
Magnus Wernersson

MEDIAANSVARIG
magnus@wernerssonide.se
0705-38 38 86

Eric Nilsson

KOMMUNIKATÖR
ericflingan@hotmail.com
0730-28 44 25

Robert Boman

FOTOGRAF
robertboman73@outlook.com
0722-24 85 03

Glenn T Unger

FOTOGRAF
glenntunger@outlook.com
0760-07 98 95

SÄKERHET
Magnus Paul

SÄKERHETSANSVARIG
magnus.j.paul@gmail.com
0709-91 10 45

Jimmy Carlbom

SÄKERHETSANSVARIG
jimmy.carlbom@gmail.com
0768-03 51 34

A-LAG
Hasse Eklund

HUVUDTRÄNARE
hasse.eklund@falkenbergsff.se
0738-85 88 77

Jonas Axeldal

ASSISTERANDE TRÄNARE
jonas.axeldal@falkenbergsff.se
0709-49 04 48

Tobias Tuvesson

ASSISTERANDE TRÄNARE
tuve_tuvesson@hotmail.com
0703-65 42 59

Björn Nordberg

MÅLVAKTSTRÄNARE
info@atrans-turist.nu
0707-85 10 26

AKADEMI
Simon Nordström

KOORDINATOR
zvenhar@hotmail.com
0761-26 04 74

Anders Jensen

TRÄNARE P19
anders.jensen3@falkenberg.se
0709-38 44 20

Tomas Larsson

TRÄNARE P19
tomas@webarena.se
0706-08 31 63

Markus Johansson

TRÄNARE P17
sotared@hotmail.se
0705-46 18 31

Anders Kristiansson

TRÄNARE P15
anders.kristiansson@unident.se
0701-90 03 53