fbpx
Falkenbergs FF
Varbergs GIF

KONTAKT

Falkenbergs FF

Falcon Alkoholfri Arena
Kristineslättsallén 3
311 46 Falkenberg

Sportkontoret på Falcon Alkoholfri Arena är öppet måndag-fredag kl. 10-14.

SPORTKONTORET
Patrik Lundgren

KLUBBCHEF
patrik.lundgren@falkenbergsff.se
0702-95 24 20

David Svensson

SPORTCHEF
david.svensson@falkenbergsff.se
0706-48 52 81

Mårten Lundkvist

AKADEMICHEF
marten.lundkvist@falkenbergsff.se
0733-55 67 24

Phia Rosgardt

UNGDOMSANSVARIG
fff@falkenbergsff.se
0346-59 333

MEDIA
Magnus Wernersson

MEDIAANSVARIG
magnus@wernerssonide.se
0705-38 38 86

Eric Nilsson

KOMMUNIKATÖR
ericnilssonmedia@gmail.com
0730-28 44 25

Robert Boman

FOTOGRAF
robertboman73@outlook.com
0722-24 85 03

SÄKERHET
Magnus Paul

SÄKERHETSANSVARIG
magnus.j.paul@gmail.com
0709-91 10 45

Jimmy Carlbom

SÄKERHETSANSVARIG
jimmy.carlbom@gmail.com
0768-03 51 34

HERR
Christoffer Andersson

HUVUDTRÄNARE
christoffer.andersson@falkenbergsff.se
076-861 55 72

Tobias Tuvesson

ASSISTERANDE TRÄNARE
tobias.tuvesson@falkenbergsff.se
0703-65 42 59

Björn Nordberg

MÅLVAKTSTRÄNARE
bjornnordberg@icloud.com
0707-85 10 26

Mårten Hansen

FYSTRÄNARE
MHFriskvard@outlook.com
0738-47 08 86

DAM
Robin Östlind

HUVUDTRÄNARE
Robin.ostlind@hotmail.com
070-915 44 66

Christer Helgesson

SPORTANSVARIG
chrippasson@gmail.com
070-558 81 50

AKADEMI
Anders Jensen

TRÄNARE P19
ANSVARIG FOTBOLLSGYMNASIET
anders.jensen3@falkenberg.se
0709-38 44 20

Goran Ravnjakovic

TRÄNARE P17
goco5@hotmail.com
0704-47 49 68

Mårten Lundkvist

TRÄNARE P16
marten.lundkvist@falkenbergsff.se
0733-55 67 24

Andreas Jankevics

TRÄNARE P15
andreas@jankevics.com
076-336 34 14