STYRELSE

VÅRA STYRELSEMEDLEMMAR
Patrik Hannell

ORDFÖRANDE
patrik.hannell@hannells.se

Janne Andersson

LEDAMOT
janne.andersson@2entertain.com

Jörgen Hallgren

LEDAMOT
jorgen@sbbnorden.se

Niklas Korshag

LEDAMOT
niklas@korshags.se

Rolf Landholm

LEDAMOT
rolf.landholm@gmail.com

Bodil Möller

LEDAMOT
bodil@sweaco.se

Heléne Stålbom

LEDAMOT
stalboms@bredband.net

Magnus Wernersson

LEDAMOT
magnus@wernerssonide.se

Ulrika Winroth

LEDAMOT
ulrika.winroth@falkenbergssparbank.se